Balearic Islands Tourism Board

The Balearic Islands are made up of four islands, each with its own identity: Mallorca, Menorca, Ibiza and Formentera. In the heart of the Mediterranean, the Balearic Islands offer traditional, cultural, contemporary and wellness tourism. The Balearic Islands are also full of heritage and natural wealth characterized by landscapes of beaches, creeks and mountains. The Balearic Islands offer a wide range of leisure and entertainment such as sports and nautical activities: hiking, golf, cycling, horseback riding, sea kayaking and diving.